For Sales and Technical Support
Freephone: 0800 975 7971

Business Development Team

Andrew Lamb

Andrew Lamb

Sales Manager

07710 906 786

alamb@ipsflowsystems.com

Ian McNicol

Ian McNicol

Product Manager - AGRU

07825 013 394

imcnicol@ipsflowsystems.com

Dave Whalley

Dave Whalley

Product Manager - Kessel

07469 859 871

dwhalley@ipsflowsystems.com

Paul Wright

Paul Wright

North West & North Wales

07796 148 314

pwright@ipsflowsystems.com

Peter Noyce

Peter Noyce

Yorks & East

07884 265 187

pnoyce@ipsflowsystems.com

Andy Robins

Andy Robins

South East

07710 906 788

arobins@ipsflowsystems.com

Heathcliffe Schofield

Heathcliffe Schofield

South West & South Wales

07818 452 821

hschofield@ipsflowsystems.com

Mark Madden

Mark Madden

Northern Ireland

07469 854 216

mmadden@ipsflowsystems.com

James O'Connell

James O'Connell

Ireland

+353 87 149 2258

joconnell@ipsflowsystems.com